Game: Mahjong - Here Be Dragons! Discussion about Mahjong.
Please read the Discussion Board Rules before participating in the discussion boards. (#5663322) Re: chows
Posted by LumberJill on 26 Jan 2025 at 5:40AM so i went and read the reference you gave and looks like there needs to be a correction and just state no chows allowed, if it takes two . this is messed up. had i known i never would have played the fourth red dragon. the rules need to be changed or add the fact if you meld a chow it will take another to go out. this likely will mess up my status in the tournament. i repeat, the rules need to state this
|
©2000-2025 GoldToken.com LLC. All rights reserved. |